Faculty & Staff

Staff Name

Position

E-Mail

Bates, Maurice

Cafeteria Worker

Bowen, Henrietta

Teacher (6 ELA)

hbowen@simpson.k12.ms.us

Camper, Denise

Cafeteria Worker

acamper@simpson.k12.ms.us

Conway, Robert

Teacher (Music/Band)

rconway@simpson.k12.ms.us

Corkern, Chasity

Counselor

ccorkern@simpson.k12.ms.us

Craft, Kirby

Principal

kcraft@simpson.k12.ms.us

Ford, Cherrie

Food Services

Forehand, LaDena

Special Services

lforehand@simpson.k12.ms.us

Funches, Gwana

Teacher (5 ELA)

gfunches@simpson.k12.ms.us

Gowan, Shirley

Teacher (7/8 Math)

sgowan@simpson.k12.ms.us

Hayes, Latisha

Special Services

hayesl@simpson.k12.ms.us

Hayes, Vicki

Teacher (6 Science)

vhayes@simpson.k12.ms.us

Hubbard, Alfred

Custodian

ahubbard@simpson.k12.ms.us

James, Gwynn

Librarian

tjames@simpson.k12.ms.us

James, John

Teacher (ICT I & II)

jjames@simpson.k12.ms.us

Jaynes, Anita

Cafeteria Worker

Jones-Willis, Anntaurica

Teacher (8 ELA)

awillis@simpson.k12.ms.us

Magee, Patsy

Cafeteria Worker

Magee, Sydney

Lead Teacher

magees@simpson.k12.ms.us

McCullom, Alonzo

Custodian

amccollum@simpson.k12.ms.us

Moore, Mae

Special Services

mmoore@simpson.k12.ms.us

Overby, Lashunda

Teacher (ICT II & Keystone)

loverby@simpson.k12.ms.us

TBA

Teacher (6 Math)

Robinson, Lindsey

Teacher (7 Science)

lrobinson@simpson.k12.ms.us

Shelton, Tim

Teacher (8 Science)

tshelton@simpson.k21.ms.us

Smith, Erin

Teacher (5 SS)

esmith@simpson.k12.ms.us

Smith-Winford, Sheuntay

Teacher (7 ELA)

ssmith@simpson.k12.ms.us

Spann, Eddie

Assistant Principal

espann@simpson.k12.ms.us

Stroud, Daniel

Teacher (PE & 6 SS)

dstroud@simpson.k12.ms.us

Traylor, Jennifer

Secretary

jtraylor@simpson.k12.ms.us

Walker, Amy

Teacher (5 Math)

awalker@simpson.k12.ms.us

White, Amy

Teacher (Gifted)

awhite@simpson.k12.ms.us

Williams, Laurelle

Teacher (5 Science)

williamsl@simpson.k12.ms.us

Williams, Randy

Teacher (PE & 7 SS)

rwilliams@simpson.k12.ms.us

Wilson, Jamus

Teacher (PE & 8 SS)

jwilson@simpson.k12.ms.us

VACANT

Teacher (7/8 Math)

---

VACANT

Special Services

---


 
Vision/Mission























Mendenhall Junior High - 733 Dixie Avenue - Mendenhall, MS  39114
Kirby Craft, Principal - Phone: 601.847.2296 - Fax: 601.847.7175
To report broken links or problems, please contact kcraft@simpson.k12.ms.us
Subpages (1): Administration